Officers

 
Officers    
President:
Charlotte Erdmann, West Lafayette, IN

cerdmann@purdue.edu

Vice-President/President-Elect:
Nan Myers, Wichita, KS

nan.myers@wichita.edu

Secretary:
Leena Lalwani, Ann Arbor, MI

llalwani@umich.edu

Treasurer:
Karen Hertel, Moscow, ID

karenh@uidaho.edu

Past President:
Tom Melvin, Newark DE

Thomas.melvin@mvs.udel.edu

 

Regional Representatives:

Region 1
Lois Nase, Orono, ME

lois.nase@umit.maine.edu

Region 2
Deb Leary, Rochester NY

dleary@libraryweb.org

Region 3
Robert Kackley, College Park, MD

rk99@umail.umd.edu

Region 4
Jan Comfort, Clemson, SC

comforj@clemson.edu

Region 5
Andrew Wohrley, Auburn, AL

wohrlaj@auburn.edu

Region 6
Tom Rohrig, Lubbock, TX

tom.rohrig@ttu.edu

Region 7
Jill Clever, Toledo, OH

jclever@toledolibrary.org

Region 8
TBN

Region 9
Suzanne Holcombe, Stillwater, OK

sholcom@okstate.edu

Region 10
Walt Johnson, Minneapolis, MN

wjohnson@mplib.org

Region 11
Dawn Rohan, Cheyenne, WY

drohan@state.wy.us

Region 12
Kristine Ogilvie, Sacramento, CA

kogilvie@library.ca.gov

Past PTDLA Officers

Past PTDLA Presidents